‘The Lost History of Flat Earth’ & ‘What on Earth Happened?’ by Ewaranon

1 min read




Ewaranon is an anonymous researcher who created a large body of work that exposes how our history of earth is an obvious and enormous lie. While watching his series, you’ll soon find you are watching an intelligent man’s life work of open-minded research.

Topics include architecture from advanced human societies, the shape of our earth, Tartaria, the mudflood, free energy, secret societies and their lies to control humanity and much more.

The presentation here respects the chronological order of Ewaranon’s publications. First ‘Lost History of Flat Earth 1’, then ‘What On Earth Happened?’, then ‘Lost History of Flat Earth 2’ and finally ‘Labyrinth of the Lost Guild’.

Ewaranon published chapters continuously on his Ewaranon Telegram channel (or Telegram Web). The first post happened on May 28, 2021. There’s also a channel on YouTube, Aewar, though I’m not sure it’s really him.

As of August 2022, Ewaranon (Aewar) popped up doing interviews on the Wooden Nickels channel e.g. A Chat with Aewar.

I found the Wooden Nickels interview ‘A Chat with Aewar‘ also interesting where both apply a high level of self-criticism.

Ewaranon acknowledged he was wrong about ‘the mud flood’ and ‘impossible architectures’ in LHFE on an interview by Crrow777 around October 12, 2022.

Ewaranon & Wooden Nickels are carrying on together on Rumble as the Flip Flop Radio channel.

Finally, a few thoughts on his name.
Ewaranon could be an abbreviation for ‘electronic warfare anonymous’.
Aewar on the other hand could be an abbreviation for ‘anonymous electronic warfare’. If that was the intent, he described himself well as he is an anonymous man engaging in the E-war for the minds. That said, it might just as well be mockery from the psywar division in the military. Time will tell.

The added value of this post is, all season chapters are merged in one big video and each season has a content table. All videos here are in 1080p high quality resolution.

The Lost History of Flat Earth 1

00:00:00 - 1-1 - Questioning His-story
00:13:25 - 1-2 - A Lens Into The Past
00:38:28 - 1-3 - Inheritors Of Mud & Magnificence
01:19:19 - 1-4 - Back To The Future
02:15:38 - 1-5 - The Whispering Of The Water
03:27:28 - 1-6 - Offerus And The Alchemist
04:31:57 - 1-7 - The Known World

What on earth happened?

00:00:00 - Part 01 - Turning Inwards
00:07:19 - Part 02 - Of Maps and Magicians
00:34:39 - Part 03 - Flattening the Curve
00:57:17 - Part 04 - Vanishing Points & the Old Clock
01:21:34 - Part 05 - The Red Shield
01:47:27 - Part 06 - Infiltration Instead of Invasion
02:11:36 - Part 07 - Eyes Wide Open
03:01:55 - Part 08 - The Looking Glass
03:59:06 - Part 09 - PANIC!
04:37:30 - Part 10 - The Energetic Earth
05:24:53 - Part 11 - The Bumblebee & the Hexagon
06:07:07 - Part 12 - Stranger than Fiction
07:04:42 - Part 13 - Down the Rabbit Hole

The Lost History of Flat Earth 2

00:00:00 - 2-1 - The Two Books of Mankind and the Quest for the Keys
01:23:27 - 2-2 - The Sun in the Church
02:35:17 - 2-3 - The Two Books of Mankind
03:39:28 - 2-4 - On the Bridge Between Light and Clarity
04:35:38 - 2-5 - Annex

The Labyrinth of the Lost Guild

This season is ongoing at the time of writing and not necessarily up-to-date. Head over to Ewaranon Telegram channel (or Telegram Web) for the latest publications.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

The dimming